Physical Security

Where business intelligence and security meet

Physical Security

Our physical security solutions and services include: surveillance cameras, access control, remote video surveillance, professional services, integration projects and more.

Application development

Our application solutions and services include: CampLogistiks remote camp management software, design, development and support of custom web and mobile applications.

Managed IT services

Our IT solutions and services include: infrastructure, managed services, hardware, software and more.

Interested in learning more about our offers?

The customer experience,
at the heart of our priorities

Infynia is above all a service company that owes its growth to its customers. We are always attentive to your needs and constantly improving our solutions, business processes and service in order to offer you the very best.

Mobile app development for Android PinQuote

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Remote site management app development: Integrated CampLogistiks software

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Project management web portal development for BIA

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Cloud-based workflow management application development

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Custom web app development for the BSDQ

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Data warehouse implementation for the BSDQ

Groupe Infynia’s development team specializes in the design, development and support of tailored business solutions.Find out why numerous clients count on Infynia for web-based and mobile app development that meets their technological, financial and human...

Operation center located in Quebec

Average number of years of experience of the technical team

Number of years in business

Projects completed in 2019

Sécurité Physique

Là où l’intelligence d’affaires et la sécurité se rencontrent

Sécurité Physique

Nos solutions et services en sécurité physique incluent : caméras de surveillance, contrôle d’accès, surveillance vidéo à distance, services professionnels, projet d’intégration et plus.

Développement d’applications

Nos solutions et services applicatifs incluent : logiciel de gestion de campements éloignés CampLogistiks, conception, développement et support d’applications web et mobiles sur mesure.

Services T.I. gérés

Nos solutions et services TI incluent : infrastructure, infogérance, matériel, logiciel et plus.

Vous souhaitez en connaître d’avantage sur nos offres ?

L’expérience client,
au cœur de nos priorités

Groupe Infynia est d’abord et avant tout une entreprise de services qui doit sa croissance à ses clients. Constamment à votre écoute, nous améliorons sans cesse nos solutions, nos processus d’affaires et notre service afin de vous offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux.

Développement de l’application mobile pour Android PinQuote

L’équipe de développeurs du groupe Infynia est spécialisée en conception, développement et support de solutions d’affaires sur mesure. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi de nombreux clients ont pu compter sur Infynia pour développer des applications web et mobiles tout en...

Sécurisation des accès à la mine de Mont-Wright

Voyez de quelle manière notre groupe a pu relever le défi de sécuriser les différents accès au site minier de Mont-Wright, exploité par ArcelorMittal Exploitation Minière Canada. La mission que nous a confiée ArcelorMittal Exploitation Minière Canada En 2015,...

Développement d’une application de gestion de sites éloignés : Logiciel intégré CampLogistiks

L’équipe de développeurs du groupe Infynia est spécialisée en conception, développement et support de solutions d’affaires sur mesure. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi de nombreux clients ont pu compter sur Infynia pour développer des applications web et mobiles tout en...

Mise en Application Service Corporatif INFYNIA

Voyez de quelle manière Infynia a pu contribuer à ce que plus de 400 postes de distribution de la SAQ puissent être gérés simultanément, de manière efficace.

Implantation d’un entrepôt de données pour le BSDQ

L’équipe de développeurs du groupe Infynia est spécialisée en conception, développement et support de solutions d’affaires sur mesure. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi de nombreux clients ont pu compter sur Infynia pour développer des applications web et mobiles tout en...

Développement d’un portail web de gestion de projet pour BIA

L’équipe de développeurs du groupe Infynia est spécialisée en conception, développement et support de solutions d’affaires sur mesure. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi de nombreux clients ont pu compter sur Infynia pour développer des applications web et mobiles tout en...

Centre d’opérations situé au Québec

Nombre moyen d’années d’expérience de l’équipe technique

Nombre d’années en affaires

Projets réalisés en 2019